Batteries and accessories for more than 200.000 different devices!

  • This week free shipping!
  • Over 850.000 customers
  • For 15 years, the no. 1 battery and adapter specialist

Questions? Mail to: info@BatteryUpgrade.co.il

Easily select a device or category

BatteryUpgrade.co.il Reviews

The following customers shared their BatteryUpgrade experience with us:

clive john edward haybittle from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-07-2019
Product:
900 mAh battery
General:
Whhen i found you a d sorted through products it went well im 83 and not like computers ! John
Stefan Sannwald from Switzerland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-06-2019
Product:
1500 mAh battery
General:
Kindly, quick mail communication, extremly satisfied
About the product:
perfect
Bill Toomey from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-06-2019
Product:
600 mAh battery
General:
good to deal with
About the product:
works well
Richard Lajoie from Canada rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-06-2019
Product:
3500 mAh Battery (Set contains 2 batteries)
General:
Delivery took a long time.
About the product:
Great product and quality
Alan Bond from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-07-2019
Product:
5600 mAh battery
General:
Very good website and products vey competively priced. If you are looking for unusual battery types this is a good place to start
About the product:
Purchased replacement battery for DJI drone and I am very pleased with its performance so far with the expectation that it will have good durability.
Bruce Tourell from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
17-07-2019
Product:
280 mAh battery
General:
great service great battery
Phyllis Adamo from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-07-2019
Product:
750 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Website is easy to navigate made it super simple to identify what I needed and to order.
About the product:
Wasn’t a perfect match in size. Very slight size difference but I simply modified with a sliver of nylon from a zip tie to get the battery to fit tight and its perfect. This battery made the device, which is about 11 yrs old, workable again. The manufacturer doesn’t event sell replacement batteries. Without the battery I bought from you, all my music on the device would have been lost.
Paul Whelan from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-07-2019
Product:
BTE-SY-NP-FM500H battery (1500 mAh)
General:
Reliable and efficient service. Will visit again.
About the product:
Very happy with the battery and charger. Delivered within the expected time and well packed. Price was cheaper than anyone else.
larry martin from Canada rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-07-2019
Product:
1200 mAh battery
General:
--Whenever I cannot find specialty batteries in our local area Battery Upgrade is the only place I have been able to find them.
About the product:
-I could not find the batteries I needed from any other source, on line or local area store...even the store that carried the phone I needed the battery for could not supply it. Battery upgrade was the only source available and they delivered in a timely manor.
Mike Bailes from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-07-2019
Product:
3400 mAh battery (White)
General:
Battery for Megaboom speaker received quickly, easily fitted and is recharging well and functioning perfectly. Thank you.
Gareth Thomas from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-07-2019
Product:
BTC-SM5360XL battery (1350 mAh)
General:
Excellent service provided
James Flaherty from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-07-2019
Product:
7000 mAh battery
General:
Good service but the battery is not the problem.
pat barry from Canada rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
17-07-2019
Product:
BTC-SUV300SL battery (1100 mAh)
General:
great service. Quick response to my emails, helped me find the right battery
About the product:
works great
Barrie Eyles from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
17-07-2019
Product:
4000 mAh battery (Black)
General:
GREAT PROMPT SERVICE.
About the product:
As described.
Trevor Hornby from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-07-2019
Product:
BTC-WRX540PX battery (2000 mAh, Black)
General:
bought as a replacement good info on website battery works fine just as good as original
About the product:
as advertised and working well
John Mills from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-06-2019
Product:
Basic tool set for phone, tablet or laptop
General:
No problems. Battery arrived as did the tools and the new battery is fitted and working.
Trevor Thorpe from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-07-2019
Product:
BTC-AUX510NB battery (4750 mAh)
General:
Excellent service and speedy delivery, easy to identify the battery required
About the product:
Battery is providing very good service with reasonable storage capacity
philip murtagh from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-07-2019
Product:
2400 mAh battery
David Nicholson from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-07-2019
Product:
3000 mAh battery
About the product:
good quality battery,great value,it has extended the life of my cordless drill thanks
David Cull from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-07-2019
Product:
600 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Arrived quickly. Undamaged. Correct fitting as per description. 15% off next purchase card appreciated
About the product:
Battery fitted well and worked fine
Ian Church from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-07-2019
Product:
1500 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Good service and this battery really works!!
About the product:
I was very pleased to have found you having suffered one battery[Chinese] which failed very earley, in its life thanks
John James from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
10-07-2019
Product:
Rayovac 2x PR41 Coin cell (Brown)
General:
Good price, quick delivery.
About the product:
Rechargeable hearing aid batteries. Seem to be working well do far.
stuart naylor from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-07-2019
Product:
2600 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Easy to find the right unit on their website
About the product:
Works well and a lot cheaper than the official product.
DAVID PEARCE from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-07-2019
Product:
UltraFire 2x 26650 battery (5000 mAh, Rechargeable)
General:
Great service & prompt delivery. Very good price on genuine batteries.
Brian Meads from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-07-2019
Product:
6700 mAh battery
Ian O'Connor from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-07-2019
Product:
1750 mAh battery
General:
Prompt delivery. User friendly website.
About the product:
It was the correct product, the website made it easy to find it.
Richard O' Driscoll from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-07-2019
Product:
Duracell 2x AAAA battery
Claire Williamson from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-07-2019
Product:
6900 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Delivery took a little longer than I thought, but that wasn't a major worry
About the product:
Can't fault the battery at all, it lasts more than double the old one
Hugh Hill from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
06-07-2019
Product:
6600 mAh battery
General:
Contacts with Battery Upgrade, the price and the new battery all worked out just fine. Disappointed that it took much longer to arrive than the advised time. New Zealand is at the bottom of the world and every thing takes longer to get here. However, with this in mind I will be looking at this supplier next time I need a new battery. Thanks.
Donal MORAN from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-07-2019
Product:
BTC-BP2NX battery (4400 mAh, Gray)
General:
good information on website. I recommend Battery Upgrade.
About the product:
Products as described
Cornelis Zwaans from France rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-07-2019
Product:
BTC-GVS400SL battery (280 mAh)
rudi vanhocht from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-07-2019
Product:
2000 mAh battery
General:
excellent and prompt service.
About the product:
Product as described for competitive price
Glynis Louise Moore from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-07-2019
Product:
4500 mAh battery (White)
General:
I found batteryupgrade very good very quick
About the product:
The product is very good
Frank McKeown from Ireland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
03-07-2019
Product:
1400 mAh battery (Black)
General:
No major issues.
About the product:
I have tested the product along side my existing (Branded) battery. Your battery performs well in terms of capacity, however, it lacks some "On Board" reference data. I saw this because when it is fully charged it gives a fault / error message on the charging unit to incorrectly indicate that the battery has been removed. It does not indicate "Fully Charged" . The branded battery does indicate Fully Charged.
Gordon Lindsley from United Kingdom rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
02-07-2019
Product:
1250 mAh battery (Black)
About the product:
I wanted an extended battery for a Fujitsu Siemens pocket LOOX 560 WITH EXTENDED BATTERY LIFE. You did not stock that battery, so had to buy the thinner battery which is a poor substitute. Can you advise where i can purchase one?
Martin Short from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-07-2019
Product:
2000 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Product arrived well packed. Shipping time seemed a bit prolonged
About the product:
Works fine, as expected
Richard Paul from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-07-2019
Product:
2500 mAh battery (Gray)
General:
can't email you for delivery date update
About the product:
Very happy with the battery
Constance Stutmann from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-07-2019
Product:
3000 mAh battery
General:
I was a little skeptical at first because my credit card was charged right away but the battery didn't arrive for three weeks. I did finally find on the site that each battery is made fresh to order, so that was a relief.
About the product:
Battery works great. I'd forgotten the full power of my cordless vacuum.
CONSTANTIN CHRISTOFIDIS from Luxembourg rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
01-07-2019
Product:
2x AA battery with solder tabs (2500 mAh, Rechargeable)
General:
You will find practically any type of replacement battery you may need. If need be staff provide prompt and courteous support
About the product:
Over the years I have bought several types of replacement batteries - phones, razors, printers etc The quality has been generally good. On one occasion the batteries had, in my view, an unexpectedly short lifespan. They were replaced free of charge.
Denis Laurin from Canada rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-07-2019
Product:
450 mAh battery
General:
Provide exactly what I ordered.
About the product:
So far so good.
Dominika Sambolić from Slovenia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-07-2019
Product:
0.72W battery charger (3.6V, 0.2A)
General:
Nice costumer experience.
About the product:
Very satisfying, the product had all the required features
Mr Powick from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-05-2019
Product:
BTC-LKF400XL battery (3000 mAh, White)
General:
Great trade
About the product:
Good product
Richard Sharkey from United Kingdom rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
05-07-2019
Product:
1200 mAh battery
General:
Prompt posting
About the product:
fitted as said, great except battery no better than the original
Chris Wordsworth from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-06-2019
Product:
3000 mAh battery
General:
Very good service. Pleased that the batteries could be sent to New Zealand.
About the product:
Both my drills are performing really well with these two new batteries.
Don Bell from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-07-2019
Product:
Soshine 4x AA battery (2700 mAh, Rechargeable)
Matthew Bolger from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-07-2019
Product:
230 mAh battery
John Nicolson from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
26-06-2019
Product:
1040 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Excellent company.
About the product:
Very pleased with battery and charger no problems
Snezhana Risteska-Kuc from Macedonia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-05-2019
Product:
2200 mAh battery
General:
Excellent service
About the product:
Very much satisfied
Guy Leonard from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
26-06-2019
Product:
1080 mAh battery
General:
Excellent service.
About the product:
Excellent product.
Philip Biles from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-06-2019
Product:
1200 mAh battery
General:
One of the few websites that published important detail about the batteries - like dimensions - ensuring that the battery would fit
About the product:
Slightly higher rating than the original so this was a bonus. Installed and charged no problems and working as expected
Malcolm Foster from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-07-2019
Product:
Landport 6000 mAh battery (Original)
General:
Smooth transaction. Good Service. Arrived in time stated. Would use again. Recommended.
About the product:
Very happy with the battery ordered for my Honda SH300 scooter. Good value, fits correctly and appears to function well.
Annette Huang from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-06-2019
Product:
BTC-SNC318NT battery (4400 mAh, White)
General:
I found this site through a general search and am very happy I did so. It was easy to find the right battery and pay for it. The battery arrived quite quickly and works perfectly.
About the product:
The replacement battery revived a dead laptop very cost effectively
Tracy C. Nichols from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-06-2019
Product:
1200 mAh battery
General:
Great
About the product:
It was a battery for an older cordless phone. The special phone is used with hearing aids. My 99 year old grandmother has not had any issues with the new battery. (Side note: In 4 weeks she will turn 100!)
Lesley Hogben from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
10-07-2019
Product:
1800 mAh battery
General:
Glad I found you, never thought I would find a replacement battery, or should I say cartridge which was the keyword missing in my searches, for my old camera (15 years old). Looked every where else. Will recommend.
About the product:
Just the job, exact match.
Ken Gotts from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-06-2019
Product:
4000 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Took a while to arrive but every thing was very good
About the product:
Very good
Frank Edwards from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-06-2019
Product:
1700 mAh battery
General:
Very satisfied with the battery and delivery service.
About the product:
Ordered One battery but due to a mistake by me two batteries arrived the same day. Very comprehensive instructions given on how to return one of the batteries. After a slight delay a refund was given. Battery was very successful in use.
Jo Murphy from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-07-2019
Product:
1300 mAh battery (Gray)
General:
fast delivery and cheaper than I could get anywhere else
About the product:
It works great
Olegas Ramasauskas from Lithuania rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-06-2019
Product:
1800 mAh battery
paul nicholson from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-06-2019
Product:
2400 mAh battery
General:
very good , they are working very well.
About the product:
very good. excellent.
Louise Duchesneau from Canada rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-05-2019
Product:
BTC-EXV295VX battery (2000 mAh, Green)
General:
Good price, great product and quick delivery. Nothing but the best comments for Battery Upgrade. I will soon order more. Thanks
ROSE MARTIN from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-07-2019
Product:
6800 mAh battery
General:
You were recommended by a friend and I found it very convenient.
About the product:
I bought a battery for my Samsung Tablet and it was delivered by post in about a week.
VASILEIOS MANIOS from Greece rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-06-2019
Product:
750 mAh battery
matej vrecko from Slovenia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-06-2019
Product:
BTC-BST182PW battery (3000 mAh, Black)
General:
Excellent seller
About the product:
Good
Tanya Boelema from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-06-2019
Product:
2500 mAh battery
General:
Great service - fast with clear acknowledgement and communication throughout.
About the product:
So far so good!
Tom Van Horne from Canada rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-06-2019
Product:
BTC-SGX100SL battery (2000 mAh)
General:
Very efficient. New battery works great!
John Brownlow from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-06-2019
Product:
Basic tool set for phone, tablet or laptop, 12-pieces
alec amos from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-06-2019
Product:
Landport 6000 mAh battery (Original)
General:
fantastic value. arrived very quickly
About the product:
exactly what i wanted
James Bowen from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-06-2019
Product:
BTC-KMC500SL battery (900 mAh)
General:
Items were delivered on time, and were as described in their web page.
About the product:
Items wereas described in their web page.
Selwyn Palmer from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-06-2019
Product:
890 mAh battery
General:
Good service and quality batteries for a Panasonic camera that I couldn't have sourced elsewhere.
About the product:
Good quality. Well packaged.
Paul Noel from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-06-2019
Product:
1000 mAh battery
General:
Good service and good price.
About the product:
Reliable product works well.
Ian Drury from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-06-2019
Product:
2500 mAh battery
Jason Clotworthy from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-05-2019
Product:
BTC-HDM4HB battery (6600 mAh)
General:
Good communication , great website for searching for product.
About the product:
Decent laptop battery. Holds good amount of charge.
Adele McGeady from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-06-2019
Product:
5000 mAh battery
General:
Very quick delivery , Would definitely order again very pleased!
About the product:
I got a battery for greenworks products , Quality of the battery brilliant lasts for ages able to do some strimming , then after a few days cut all my hedges before battery ran out also great power in it too. Would definitely recommend .
dave fitzsimons from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-06-2019
Product:
1810 mAh battery (Black)
John Hargreaves from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-06-2019
Product:
900 mAh battery
General:
My original battery ran only 6 days per charge when new and this had fallen to only 1 day per charge over the years. Your new battery is currently lasting 9 - 10 days. A considerable improvement.
About the product:
(It arrived sometime during first week in May but cannot remember exactly when)
peter power from Ireland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
25-06-2019
Product:
2000 mAh battery (Gray)
General:
The product was great but it took longer than I expected to get it.
About the product:
Excellent
Terence Holland from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-06-2019
Product:
2600 mAh battery
jeanie clegg from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-06-2019
Product:
650 mAh battery (Dark Gray)
General:
Look every where for Sony camcorder batteries found them on this site no bother great picture and details and info on all products .... very happy with product and service would recommend this company to all family and friends.... in other words delighted ????
About the product:
Just what I ordered
Michael Free from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
17-06-2019
Product:
BTC-NK5CTSL battery (1000 mAh)
General:
I have found their batteries to be of a good quality for the price. My last Mobile phone battery from another supplier did not hold its charge very well, despite being a genuine Nockia. The BatteryUpgrade version is fine.
About the product:
Very good. Batteries fit perfectly.
Brian O Sullivan from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
17-06-2019
Product:
2600 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Good service
About the product:
Good quality
Janet Woodford from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-06-2019
Product:
1500 mAh battery
General:
The web site was easy to navigate, and the company stocks batteries which are difficult to source elsewhere.
About the product:
The battery works perfectly in the mobile phone for which it was purchased.
MIKE KEANE from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-06-2019
Product:
BTC-BS3360PW battery (1500 mAh)
General:
Yes I was impressed with the service and am glad I found there site
About the product:
Very good
Jef Higgs from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-06-2019
Product:
930 mAh battery
General:
Easy - No Problems
About the product:
Have been using new battery for a few weeks now without any problems.
Juras Pauliunas from Lithuania rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-06-2019
Product:
2700 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Fast delivery.
About the product:
Good quality
Grame Fletcher from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-06-2019
Product:
2000 mAh battery (Black)
General:
A good source for rare and 'obsolete' batteries.
About the product:
I was able to replicate an old NiCad with a new NiMH equivalent so that I could continue to use an old power tool.
Alan Strickland from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-06-2019
Product:
2000 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Very good, delivered on time.
About the product:
Good quality
Alison Pender from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-06-2019
Product:
780 mAh battery (Black)
General:
My battery arrived within a few days. Excellent service.
About the product:
Exactly as required.
Alastair Wells from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-06-2019
Product:
BTC-ENEL5 battery (1200 mAh, Black)
David Grove-Hills from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-06-2019
Product:
BTC-ICM166TW battery (1000 mAh, Black)
About the product:
Was waiting to see how long battery held it’s charge! before giving feedback. Delighted to say very happy with the product.
Anthony O Connor from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-04-2019
Product:
3000 mAh battery
General:
Very easy site to work with.
About the product:
The products were good quality
John Mclaren from Ireland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
11-06-2019
Product:
2000 mAh battery (Gray)
Colin Ashley from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-06-2019
Product:
800 mAh battery
General:
Easy to use
About the product:
Na
Ken Stokes from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
17-06-2019
Product:
3000 mAh battery
General:
Comprehensive stock availability and good service
About the product:
Better than the original equipment
John White from Canada rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-05-2019
Product:
BTC-OT505SL battery (600 mAh)
General:
I tried to buy a replacement battery from related stores in Canada and the UK without success. I was able to identify the correct battery for my rather old flip phone with 'Battery Upgrade' without any problems.
About the product:
It was the correct battery for my phone. (see previous comments)
Jason Francis from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-05-2019
Product:
6300 mAh battery
General:
Excellent site
About the product:
Very good quality product
Anthony Browne from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-06-2019
Product:
2500 mAh battery
General:
Great communication very happy overall.
About the product:
Worked as advertised, vacuum like new again.
Brodie Nugent-O’Leary from Ireland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
14-06-2019
Product:
Camelion 1x CR2325 Coin cell (190 mAh)
Gary CROW from France rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-06-2019
Product:
BTE-BOS-14.4_A_3300_NI-MH battery (3300 mAh)
General:
Website excellent, easy to select product with clear info
About the product:
Battery good, delivery quick free and efficient. But the battery was a bit expensive.
Θεόδωρος Τζινέλλης from Greece rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
06-06-2019
Product:
4900 mAh battery (Black)
General:
A tracking system to follow the shipment progress it will be helpful
About the product:
Nice packaging
Deborah Foote from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-05-2019
Product:
BTC-SMT599XL battery (1500 mAh, NFC)
General:
Good communication, letting me know when to expect the item. Price was good to.
About the product:
Clear on the site which battery I needed and it it has been great since it was charged and inserted.

Can't find what you are looking for? Try using the search

The benefits of BatteryUpgrade.co.il

  • Over 850.000 customers
  • This week free shipping!
  • Lowest prices
  • 30-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • This week free shipping!
  • Over 850.000 customers
  • For 15 years, the no. 1 battery and adapter specialist

Questions? Mail to: info@BatteryUpgrade.co.il

In order to make our site work correctly, we use cookies. Read our cookie policy. If you use our site, we assume that you agree.